Macau Traditional Wedding (Part 1) 澳門傳統婚禮 (一)

這場婚禮,我是期待的——因為Crystal和Ken早於一年半多前已經預約了我,而且新娘更是我當年首次自已拍的那個婚禮裡的新娘妹妹,加上這是我首個「海外」工作。對我而言,這些意義非常重大。

這個婚禮在色調和氣氛上跟以前的明亮和彩度比較,明顯地氣氛較有情調,也是我最近喜歡的Moody風格,希望能作更多嘗試。

PS. 澳門的婚禮比香港的還要傳統,獲益良多!

This is a wedding I’ve been looking forward to, because the bride has booked me for more than 1.5 year ago and she is the sister of another bride who is my very first client, and this is my first ever ‘overseas’ job! It means a lot to me.

In terms of color, this is more gloomy and moody compared to my bright and soft style. And this is something I like and want to try more.

PS. Macau wedding is more traditional than the Hong Kong ones. I learnt a lot!

Part 1/2 完結,待續

About Nikki ♥

全身投入攝影界並剛投入社會的傻女子, 喜歡菲林的質感又不忘數碼的方便, 透過拍照去凝住時間, 使急促的生活節奏慢下來, 細心留意每個被忽略的美妙細節

發表迴響

